Our Bittersweet Electric Life

Title: Our Bittersweet Electric Life
Author: Koji Kojou
Illustrator: Bliss
Genre: Slice of Life, Comedy
Published: February 2019
Volumes Available: 1 (Completed)

Synopsis: Ivan Argyle has a lot on his plate. He has an eccentric little sister to take care of, an increasingly-popular online fast food review show to film, an enormous crush on the girl who lives across from his apartment, and a weird ninja-girl stalker. Could things get any more complicated? Koji Kojou’s second self-published novel, written with the goal of being “comfier” than his first, is a novel about young people trying to navigate both the real and online worlds that modern Americans live in. Inspired by anime series like “Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko” and “Imouto Sae Ireba Ii,” this story is filled with colorful characters and just the right amount of silliness! It also aims to bring a little emotional depth to the table.”Our Bittersweet Electric Life” is a delightful novel about nothing and everything at the same time, and we hope it brings a smile to your face!

Our Bittersweet Electric Life

Our Bittersweet Electric Life
Released February 6, 2019 — ASIN: B07NFDRQCK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *