A New Place to Discover OELN Writers and Indie Manga Artists

Fans of Original English Light Novels and Indie Manga have a new resource to learn about artists creating those works–WLNM The Web Light Novel and Manga Podcast! Started by Zeke Changuris, a writer for Honey’s Anime, WLNM seeks to give indie creators a place to discuss their process, inspiration, and works. There are currently four… Read More A New Place to Discover OELN Writers and Indie Manga Artists

The Outerhaven Adds an OELN Database and Offers Advertising

Hello, fellow Original English Light Novel Authors and Fans! One of the issues OELN Writers consistently run into is there not being enough awareness regarding OELNs and our works. In order to help mediate that, OELN Author J.J. Piedra is offering to add Original English Light Novels to a new OELN database over on The… Read More The Outerhaven Adds an OELN Database and Offers Advertising

New Book! How to Write Light Novels and Webnovels!

Looking for a resource on how to write your own Original English Light Novel or Webnovel? Well, here it is, How to Write Light Novels and Webnovels! Here’s what the back cover has to say… Light Novels and Webnovels are producing some of the hottest Asian media right now. Anime? Probably a Light Novel first.… Read More New Book! How to Write Light Novels and Webnovels!